We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my
March 24, 2017
Coach Hemmerick would like to congratulate the following players selected to the 2017-18 PeeWee Major AA Team.  Coaches will have a mandatory parent and player meeting on Friday March 24th at 7:00pm at Bill Grays Iceplex.
Ballinger, Tyler
D’Ovidio, Carter
Gentile, Matthew
Hemmerick, Troy
Hershey, Aidan
Hy, James
Kempf, James
McDonald, Nathan
McGowan, Ethan
Middleton, Joshua
Ruter, Jack
Travaglini, Gianni
Harris, Tristan
Storrar, Griffin
Weisbeck, Harper
VanDamme, Helen