We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

March 23, 2017

Coach Parker would like to congratulate each of you to the 2017-2018 Squirt Minor AAA Coalition Team. Coaches will have a mandatory meeting on Thursday, March 23rd at 6pm at Bill Grays Iceplex

Ahern, Kelan
Chase, Carter
Coon, Caden
Engin, Jack
Gosiewski, Jack
Pane, Thomas
Parker, Aj
Pusateri, Anthony
Munzinger, Ryan
Scott, Nicholas
Scheirer, Nathan
Storie, Finnean
Wang, Kevin

Janto, Carson
Coaches invite all others to try-outs on Thursday, March 23rd at 5:30 pm.