We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

March 24, 2017

Coach McGrath would like to congratulate the following players selected to the 2017-2018 PW Major AAA Coalition Team. A mandatory parent and player meeting on Friday, March 24th at 6pm at Bill Grays Regional Iceplex.
Burslem, Peter
Covert, Nicholas
Fiumara, Anthony
Gloor, Finley
Grome, Matthew
Howell, Landon
McGrath, Liam
Ramsay, James
Richards, Zachary
Rumfola, Christian
Shuman, Colton
Swartzenberg, Michael
Swartzenberg, Harrison
Vella, Aidan
Werven, Parker
Gruttadaria, Jackson
Willis, Joseph
Based on results of evaluations the Coalition Committee has decided that the 2017-2018 PeeWee Major AAA will not foster a tournament bound AAA team this season. Based on this the committee has authorized the named coaches McGrath and DeTomaso to draft the top players from the available pool to their respective teams.