We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

March 23, 2017

Coach Fennessey would like to congratulate the following players selected to the 2017-2018 Squirt Major AAA Coalition Team.  
Amico, Ryan
Black, Axel
Broccolo, Zach
Carey, Dylan
Emens, Connor
Garver, Keegan
George, Simon
Huttemann, Hunter
Johnson, Brody
Monks, Camden
Pastorella, Justin
Ritter, Charlie
Roughsedge, Nolan
Simons, Jason
Vella, Peyton

Bingham, Jaxstin
Zetes, Trenton
Coaches will have a mandatory parent and player meeting on Friday, March 24th at 6pm at Bill Grays Iceplex in the Double Tree room.