We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Rochester Youth Hockey League, Inc.
Board Of Directors Meeting Schedule
Year Ending June 30, 2017


All regularly scheduled meetings of the Rochester Youth Hockey, Inc Board of Directors will be held at the Bill Grays Regional IcePlex typically on the last Monday of each month at 7:00 pm.  All regular Board of Director meetings are open to the public.  However, if you wish to address the board you must obtain permission from either the President or Secretary on week prior to the meeting.  All presentations are limited to 5 minutes.  The meeting dates are as follows:

 

Monday July 25, 2016 @ 7:00 pm

Monday August 29, 2016 @ 7:00 pm

Monday September 26, 2016 @ 7:00 pm

Monday October 24, 2016 7:00 pm

Monday November 28, 2016 @ 7:00 pm

Monday December 19, 2016 @ 7:00 pm

Monday January 30, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Monday February 27, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Monday March 27, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Monday April 24, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Monday May 29, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Monday June 26, 2017 @ 7:00 pm