We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my
Coach Marron would like to congratulate the following players selected to the 2017-2018 Squirt Minor AA Coalition Team. 
Garsin, Lauren
Gizzi, Joey
Haugh, Matthew
Healey, Matthew
Mariano, Dominic
Mallette, Joe
Marron, George
Olsen, Madison
Powell, Levi
Scott, William
Spindler, Elliot
Warren, Mackenzie
Wilson, Reid
Napierala, William
Coaches will have a mandatory parent and player meeting on Friday March 24th at 5:45pm at Bill Grays Iceplex.
All remaining players are invited to the Empire House evaluations next week.