We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my


Coach Jared and Coach Mike would like to congratulate the following players selected for the 2017-2018 Bantam Minor AAA team.  Coaches will have a mandatory team meeting with parents and players on 4/25 @ 7:00 at Bill Grays Iceplex.


Nicholas Leone

Jonathan Chapman

Liliana Moose

RJ Sember

Vincent DiRisio

Michael Valent

Eric Morrell

Dylan Harvey

Charles Healey

Nicholas Rippe

TJ Kurtz

Jonathan Lomonaco

Liam Forsyth

Evan Bovee

Gaven Egan

Edward Hall

Garrett Simpson


Coach Stuart MacKenzie would like to invite all others to try-outs at 6:00 pm on Friday, April, 14.