We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

April 14, 2017

Coach Hinds would like to congratulate the following players selected for the 2017-2018 15U AA TB Coalition Team.  Coaches will have a mandatory team meeting with parents and players on 4/15 at 11:00am

Hinds, Anthony

Manley, Owen

Sedia, Jake

Bodamer, Brady

Nasca, Alex

Jong, Ryan

Capuccio, Alex

Steidle, Trey

Walton, Michael

Parrone, Ben

Holding, Michael

Latone, Michael

Palmer, Connor

Tyler, Matt

Youngman, Billy

Barkstrom, James 

Sheller, Kevin

Aroesty, Max

Henshaw, Tyler