We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my

April 14, 2017


Coach Reinhardt would like to congratulate the following players selected for the 2017-18 18U AA Coalition Team.  Coaches will have a mandatory team meeting with parents and players on 4/24/17 at 6:00pm at Bill Grays Iceplex.

Brown, Brennan

Brown, Tim

McGrain, Austin

Dugan, Kevin

Volpe, Anthony

Alves, Jordan

Mann, Ryan

Matzan, Nick

Sedia, Sam

Olsen, Zachary

Viola, Marco

Martin, Tyler

Flaherty, Bob

Herrneckar, Ryan

Klim, Matt

Dentino, Domenic

McEvily, Ryan

Steuwe, Connor

Kuzniar, Kyle