We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my
April 13, 2017


Coach Sedia, Coach Fedele, and Coach Kuntz would like to congratulate the following players selected for the 2017-2018 15U AAA Independent team.  Coaches will have a mandatory team meeting with parents and players on 4/14 @ 5:30 at Bill Grays Iceplex

Alex Tidd

Chris Dipasquale

Colin Hess

Ethan Callahan

Ethan Degrandis

Jack McCandless

Jack Powers

Jordan Coleman

Jusstin Kimble

Luc Fedele

Matthew Gemerek

Michael Bowman

Michael Leone

Nicholas Cowie

Pieter Bartelse

Samantha Swartz

Sean Murray

Shawn Alexander

Simon Hall

Spencer Phillips


Due to the numbers of 2002 players that remain after these teams, we are inviting back all remaining 2002 player to formulate a 15U AA team on April 14 @7:00.