We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my
March 27, 2017
Coach Weisbeck has gotten commitment from the following players for the 2017-2018 Squirt Major AA Non-Coalition Team.
Drew Weisbeck
Trenton Wilson
Nicky Gray
Jackson Bernier
Johnie May
Tyler Splain
Benjamin Zombek
Lillian LaPage
Brendan Walsh
Carson Telarico
Cormac Basamania
Cameron McClenin
Coach Weisbeck is still looking to add a few more players.  If interested, please contact him at 585-764-1582.