We are dedicated to promoting the sport of hockey through athletics, physical exercise and sportsmanship as well as to enhance the moral character and physical health of young boys and girls through organized athletic instruction and competition.

My my My my
Coach Detamaso would like to congratulate the following players selected to the 2017-2018 PeeWee Major AA Coalition team.  A mandatory parent and player meeting on Friday, March 24th at 6pm at Village Sports.
Cox, Aidan
French, Joey
Golden, Alexander
Hoagland, Jesse
McDermott, Ryan
McMahon, Brady
Norton, Ben
Pagano, Matthew
Provenzano, Carter
Shuttleworth, Jackson
Soprano, Michael
Villareale, Cole
Vincent, James
Williams, Matthew
Houppert, John
Pitts, Maxim
Based on results of evaluations the Coalition Committee has decided that the 2017-2018 Peewee Major will not foster a tournament bound AAA team this season. Based on this the committee has authorized the named coaches McGrath and DeTomaso to draft the top players from the available pool to their respective teams.