2011 Bantam Minor AAA Garver Tryout Results

Coach Matt Garver congratulates the following players for making the Bantam Minor AAA team:

Zachary Buttram

Samuel Coccia

Joseph Covella

Tyler Dennstedt

Andrew Dohse Jr.

Brayden Gebo

Blake Goldberg

Ty Grossman

Andrew Guntrum

Arlo Hoisington

Aaron Kujawski

Brayden Nodar

Evan Patric

James Russell

Yahnsen Wagner

Presley Werven

Jack Williamson


The tryout session for 4/10 at 610PM on Rink 3 at Tim Horton's Iceplex will be a team practice.

Families, please visit Locker Room Sports for your team fitting on Tuesday, April 16th from 5-6PM.

Coach Garver will be in touch very soon regarding a parent meeting for the upcoming season.

We look forward to an amazing 24-25 hockey season with you.