2013 PW Minor AA Krauss Tryout Results

Coach Krauss congratulates the following players for making the Peewee Minor AA team:

Ryan Baer

Jack Cecere

Andrew Edgecombe

Oliver Gerling

Weston Groth

Isaac Howlett

Ben Jones

Landon Krauss

Pedro Marangoni

Ryan MacKenzie

Lincoln Monahan

Connor Pacino

Sunil Raman

Andre Ronnenberg

Jase Thompson

Brody Wallgren

Regan Zink

Families, please visit Locker Room Sports for your team fitting on Wednesday, March 13 from 7-8PM.

Coach Krauss will be in touch very soon regarding a parent meeting for the upcoming season.

We look forward to an amazing 24-25 hockey season with you.