2013 PW Minor AA Lester/Oakes Tryout Results

Coach Lester and Coach Oakes congratulate the following players for making the PW Minor AA team:

Cayden Barton

Zaidan Burgan

Harrison Bruckel

Dominic Colocillo

Jackson DelMedico

Zachary DeSimone

Joshua Felluca

Levi Forrest

Colin Graf

Matthew Lester

Parker Lillie

Connor Oakes

Eamonn O'Toole

Carson Palermo

Zachary Paris

Declan Peters

Adam Preston

Nico Tosto

Jack Vilkhu


Families, please visit Locker Room Sports for your team fitting on Thursday, March 14 from 6-7PM.

The coaches will be in touch very soon regarding a parent meeting for the upcoming season.

We look forward to an amazing 24-25 hockey season with you.