2014 Squirt Major AAA Myers Tryout Results

Coach Josh Myers congratulates the following players for making the Squirt Major AAA team:

Cade Ascroft

Tristan Eberhart

Vincent Gizzi

Stanford Habgood (Alternate)

Hudson Kelley

Santino Markle

John McJury

Kohl Myers

Jameson Nau

Ned Powers

Daniel Tauriello

Dexter Vonglis

Wyatt Williamson


Families, please visit Locker Room Sports for your team fitting on Wednesday, March 13 from 5-6PM.

Coach Myers will be in touch very soon regarding a parent meeting for the upcoming season.

We look forward to an amazing 24-25 hockey season with you.