2012 PW Major AA TB Wescott Tryout Results

Coach Tom Wescott congratulates the following players for making the Peewee Major TB AA team:

Michael Barone

Lennox Bartolis

Ian Coleman

Major DiTucci

Maxwell Fischer

Hunter Gizzi

Noah Gray (Alternate)

Zachary Harrington

Ethan Hysell

Parker Kenney (Alternate)

Camden Kochersberger

Evan Mason

Brodin Rhodes

Gio Rumsey

Gavin Schmitz

Elliott Wescott

Landon Williams

Grayson Yacono

Families, please visit Locker Room Sports for your team fitting on Friday, March 15 from 5-6PM.

Coach Wescott will be in touch very soon regarding a parent meeting for the upcoming season.

We look forward to an amazing 24-25 hockey season with you.