2012 PW Major AAA TB Hogan Tryout Results

Coach Greg Hogan congratulates the following players for making the Peewee Major TB AAA team:

Jace Barton

Ryan Bielecki

Lincoln Brown

Cormac Fitzsimmons

Luc Genest

Joseph Giardino

Trevor Grizzanti

Owen Ham

Ethan Heeres

David Hogan

Matvey Labaza

Jake Losey

Cameron Tara

Joey Wehrheim

Drew Wormley

Brock Youmans


Families, please visit Locker Room Sports for your team fitting on Thursday, March 14 from 5-6PM.

Coach Hogan will be in touch very soon regarding a parent meeting for the upcoming season.

We look forward to an amazing 24-25 hockey season with you.