2015 Squirt Minor AAA Simpson Tryout Results

Coach Simpson congratulates the following players for making the Squirt Minor AAA team:

Luke Bassett

Benjamin Boyd

Nicholas Bradstreet

MIles Burnett

Theo Corona

Micah Gray

Louis Hayes

Charlie Marmo

Weston Robinson

Mason Sica

Jackson Sica

Asher Simpson



Families, please visit Locker Room Sports for your team fitting on Tuesday, March 12 from 5-6PM.

Coach Simpson will be in touch very soon regarding a parent meeting for the upcoming season.

We look forward to an amazing 24-25 hockey season with you.