2013 PW Minor AAA Burgio Tryout Results

Coach Burgio congratulates the following players for making the Peewee Minor AAA team:

Cameron Bagley

Michael Brown

William Burgio Jr.

Zachary Burritt

Leo Chiaraluce

Fisher Conge

Aiden Frechette

Joshua Felluca (Alternate)

Gino Gruttadauria

Julian Maksymiu

Parker Mari

Landon Perelli

Joey Reger

Hopkins Thering

Coby Wehrheim


Families, please visit Locker Room Sports for your team fitting on Friday, March 15 from 6-7PM.

Coach Burgio will be in touch very soon regarding a parent meeting for the upcoming season.

We look forward to an amazing 24-25 hockey season with you.