Rochester Coalition 2024 – 2025 Hockey Coaches 

Rochester Coalition 2024 – 2025 Hockey Coaches 

The Rochester Coalition is proud to announce our coaches for the upcoming 2024 – 2025 hockey season!  We are looking forward to another great season of player development and player advancement!  

Tier 1 AAA TeamsBirth YearCoachCoach Email
Squirt Minor AAA2015Dave Simpsondsimps14@yahoo.com
Squirt Major AAA2014Josh Myersjoshmyers26@gmail.com
PW Minor AAA2013Bill Burgiobburgio06@yahoo.com
TB PW Major AAA2012Greg HoganGHogan@wilmorite.com
TB 13O Bantam Minor AAA2011HC: Matt Garver
AC: Walter Eunice Jr
revrag28@gmail.com
TB Bantam Major AAA2010Jared Blankjaredblank14@gmail.com
TB 15O AAA2009Jeremy Naujeremy@lawrenceagency.com
TB 16U AAA2008HC: Matt Garver
AC: Walter Eunice Jr
revrag28@gmail.com
18U AAA Prep Team06/07TBDrevrag28@gmail.com
Tier 2 AA TeamsBirth YearCoachCoach Email
Squirt Minor AA2015Brook Leflerbrooklefler@hotmail.com
Squirt Major AA2014Jeremy Rowleyjerrowley@gmail.com
PW Minor AA2013Matt Lester
David Oakes
mlester@caliberbrokerage.com
Doakes8@yahoo.com
PW Minor AA2013Todd Krausstkrauss@ur.rochester.edu
TB PW Major AA2012Tom Wescotttom.wescott@getinge.com
PW Major AA2012Rob Gelbrobigelb@gmail.com
Bantam Minor AA2011Joe Guntrumjguntrumx4@gmail.com
TB Bantam Major AA2010Austin Szczesniakaustinjszczesniak@gmail.com
15U AA2009Colin MacKenziewebmaster@ryhockey.com
TB 16U AA2008Sean AdamSeanpatrickadam@yahoo.com
TB 18U AA07/06HC: David Waldo
AC: Rick Peeso
waldoryh@gmail.com
18U AA07/06Chris Fennesseycfennessey@gmail.com
18U AA07/06Dan DettmanDetts5@gmail.com
  • 12 & under travel team tryouts will be on Tuesday March 5th – Thursday March 7th.
  • 14u & above travel team tryouts will be on Tuesday April 9th – Thursday April 11th.

Stay tuned for more details coming soon about our enhanced tryout evaluation process for selecting our 2024 – 2025 hockey teams!